ROTHER DISTRICT COUNCIL

ELECTION OF TOWN COUNCILLORS

THURSDAY, 7 MAY 2015

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for election as Councillors for

RYE TOWN

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

The following persons have been nominated:

Candidate's Names	Address	Description	Decision of Returning Officer that Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated
Ella BISHOP	4 Hylands Yard Rye East Sussex TN31 7EP		
Michael BOYD	The Queen's Head 19 Landgate Rye East Sussex TN31 7LH		
John Andrew BREEDS	10 Lea Avenue Rye TN31 7BH	Independent	
Jonathan Robert BREEDS	19 Landgate Rye East Sussex TN31 7LH		
Cheryl Anne CREASER	Martello 1 New Winchelsea Road Rye TN31 7TA	Labour Party	
Bernardine Lee FIDDIMORE	8 Doleham Cottages Doleham Hill Guestling E. Sx TN35 4NA	Independent	
Rebekah Melanie Jane GILBERT	C/O Rock Channel Marine Rock Channel Rye East Sussex TN31 7HJ		
Charles HARKNESS	17 Benson Way Rye East Sussex TN31 7FJ	Labour Party	
Patricia Mair Webster HUGHES	The Anchorage 1 Paines Cottages Harbour Road Rye Harbour TN31 7TP	Independent	
John Charles IZOD	19 Church Square Rye TN31 7HE		
Jo KIRKHAM	10 Cadborough Cliff Rye Sussex TN31 7EB	Independent	
lan POTTER	The Queens Head 19 Landgate Rye East Sussex TN31 7LH		
Ray PREWER	Oak Cottage Traders Passage Rye East Sussex TN31 7EX	Labour Party	
Andi RIVETT	C/O Rock Channel Marine Rock Channel Rye East Sussex TN31 7HJ		
Shaun Robert ROGERS	36 Ferry Road Rye East Sussex TN31 7DN	Independent	
Sam SOUSTER	96, Udimore Road Rye East Sussex TN31 7DY	Labour Party	
Andrew Peter STUART	Little Orchard House 3 West St Rye TN31 7ES	Independent	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

DATED: 10 April 2015

RETURNING OFFICER