Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish Ward of Bexhill - Sackville Ward DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 06 May 2021

I Malcolm Johnston, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Bexhill - Sackville Ward , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BALDRY Claire Margaret	Independent supporting Bexhill Together	972 Elected
EL Huseyin	Bexhill Independents	455
GIBSON Elly	Independent Supporting Bexhill Together	941 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	63
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	63

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 4,124 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,513 Turnout: 36.69%

I declare

CLAIRE MARGARET BALDRY

ELLY GIBSON

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Bexhill - Sackville Ward

Malcolm Johnston Returning Officer