NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rother

Election of Parish Councillors for Rye on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Rye.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOOKLESS David Robert Scott	3 Faraday House, The Mint, Rye, TN31 7EW	
BOYD Michael	2 Landgate, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7LH	
BREEDS John Andrew	10 Lea Avenue, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7BH	Independent
CREASER Cheryl Anne	(address in Rother)	Labour and Co-Operative Party
EVERETT William Marriott	18 Watchbell Street, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7HB	
FIDDIMORE Bernardine Lee	8 Doleham Cottages, Doleham Hill, Guestling, TN35 4NA	
GILBERT Rebekah Jane	(address in Rother)	
HANSEN Vagn Nedergaard	(address in Rother)	Independent
HOGGART Chris	(address in Rother)	
HUGHES Pat	The Anchorage, 1 Paines Cottages, Rye Harbour, East Sussex, TN31 7TP	Independent
KIRKHAM Jo	(address in Rother)	
LEAROYD SMITH Sue	(address in Rother)	Labour Party
RIVETT Andi	(address in Rother)	
ROGERS Shaun Robert	20 Western Barn close, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7EF	
STUART Andy	Little Orchard House, 3 West Street, Rye, TN31 7ES	

Much Johnson