NOTICE OF POLL

Rother

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Bexhill - Kewhurst Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for Bexhill Kewhurst Ward will be held on Thursday 7 March 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
BLAGROVE Sharon Joy	83 Preston Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 5BP	Bexhill Independent	M. Crotty (+)	E. Crotty (++)
EASON Jeannie	(address in Rother)	Independent	D. Hussey (+)	Josephine C Newman (++)
GODDARD Bill	(address in Rother)	Liberal Democrats	Judi Foster (+)	Lisa Tweedie-Walker (++)
WEBB Paul Leonard	(address in Rother)		Martyn Richard Murray (+)	Penny Murray (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Bexhill Amateur Athletic Association, Little Common Road, Bexhill-on-Sea	1	BHKE1-1 to BHKE1-1536	
Bexhill Leisure Centre, Down Road, Bexhill on Sea	2	BHKE2-1 to BHKE2-1229	
St Marks Church Hall, Green Lane, Bexhill on Sea	3	BHKE3-1 to BHKE3-1214	