## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Rother

## **Election of a Parish Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Bexhill - Kewhurst Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)
BLAGROVE	83 Preston Road,	Bexhill Independent	Crotty, M. *
Sharon Joy	Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 5BP		Crotty, E. **
EASON Jeannie	(address in Rother)	Independent	Hussey, D. * Newman, Josephine C **
GODDARD Bill	(address in Rother)	Liberal Democrats	Foster, Judi * Tweedie-Walker, Lisa **
WEBB Paul Leonard	(address in Rother)		Murray, Martyn Richard * Murray, Penny **

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.